top of page
Yoga Klasse

 Yoga therapy 

  Get all the information and visit the free info webinar 

FH.jpg

Florian Hockenholz

The theoretical content in the form of webinars and online courses is always taught by myself after 20 years. The practical seminars are taught by licensed teaching therapists of my concept.

For all information & your questions to the info webinar.

The facts of the training

tender

With yoga therapy you will learn a 100% active therapy system for your patients. Strength training, coordination, flexibility, endurance and cognitive training are combined here to help patients from orthopaedics, surgery, gynaecology, urology, neurology, psychosomatics and many other specialist areas in a holistic way.
Become more active in the work of your patients and combine physiotherapy, occupational therapy, sports and movement therapy as well as osteopathy with the movement elements of yoga.
This training is based on the current scientific evidence and completely dispenses with esoteric content.
This training is also suitable for therapists without yoga experience.

 

 

7 modules + online course:

 

  1. Fascia Yoga (systems of connective tissue). In this part of the course you will learn how to treat the musculoskeletal system with the help of yoga. The focus here is on the system of connective tissue (fascia) and the muscles. In this course you will learn how to treat movement restrictions, large scar areas, instability of the spine and peripheral joints and many other symptom complexes effectively and 100% actively.
     

  2. Yoga and nervous system (VNS and PNS). In this course you will learn how to effectively treat vegetative dysregulations caused by the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous system. In addition, you will learn how to treat visceral symptom complexes such as: functional heart problems, digestive problems, uro-gynecological problems. In the second part of the training you will learn how to treat peripheral compression syndromes of the peripheral nerves and the plexus.
     

  3. Yoga in Psychosomatics & psychiatry. Depression, Addiction, Anxiety Disorders & Panic attacks are common symptoms in psychosomatics. In this course you will learn how to carry out group and individual lessons specifically for individual clinical pictures.
     

  4. Yoga in Neurology & oncology. In this course you will learn how to treat patients with severe health restrictions. You will learn to do yoga sessions while sitting and also in a supine and side position.
     

  5. Yoga in pain therapy. Chronic pain is a clear indication for active movement therapy and therefore yoga. learn to carry out active yoga units for different clinical pictures and symptom complexes.
     

  6. Thai Yoga (Hands-On Yoga Therapy). This course is also called 'Yoga for Lazy People'. for some patients it can make sense to support active yoga therapy with passive measures. Passive bodywork techniques are combined with active yoga asanas.
     

  7. Yoga Therapy – Integration & Test. In this part of the course, we combine the entire knowledge into a holistic therapy concept and conclude the further training with a voluntary examination.

 

In addition, you repeat and deepen the content with an online course that covers all topics of the training. The online course is approximately 100 hours.
 

Physiotherapie

You can get all the information here:

info webinar

I will answer all your questions in the info webinar. Book your free place directly.

bottom of page

top of page
Yoga Klasse

 Yogatherapie 

 Erhalte alle Infos und besuche das kostenlose Info-Webinar 

FH.jpg

Florian Hockenholz

Die theoretischen Inhalte in Form von Webinare und Online Kursen werden nach 20 Jahren immer von mir selbst unterrichtet. Die praktischen Seminare werden von lizensierten Lehr-Therapeuten meines Konzeptes unterrichtet.

Schaue dir für alle Informationen & deine Fragen das Info-Webinar an.

Die Fakten der Ausbildung

Ausschreibung

Mit der Yogatherapie lernen Sie ein 100% aktives Therapiesystem für Ihre PatientInnen. Krafttraining, Koordination, Flexibilität, Ausdauer und kognitives Training wird hier kombiniert um Patienten aus der Orthopädie, Chirurgie, Gynäkologie, Urologie, Neurologie, Psychosomatik und viele weiteren Fachbereichen ganzheitlich weiter zu helfen.
Werden Sie aktiver in der Arbeit ihrer Patienten und kombinieren Sie Physio-, Ergotherapie, Sport- und Bewegungstherapie sowie Osteopathie mit den Bewegungselementen des Yoga.
Diese Ausbildung orientiert sich an der aktuellen wissenschaftlichen Evidenz und verzichtet vollständig auf esoterische Inhalte.
Diese Ausbildung eignet sich auch für TherapeutInnen ohne Yoga-Erfahrung.

 

 

7 Module + Online-Kurs:

 

  1. Faszien-Yoga (Systeme der Bindegewebe). In diesem Kursteil lernen Sie die Behandlung des Bewegungsapparates mit der Hilfe von Yoga. Schwerpunkt liegt hier auf dem System der Bindegewebe (Faszien) und der Muskulatur. Bewegungseinschränkungen, große Narbenflächen, Instabilität der Wirbelsäule und der peripheren Gelenke und viele weitere Symptomkomplexe lernen Sie in diesem Kurs effektiv und zu 100% aktiv zu behandeln.
     

  2. Yoga und Nervensystem (VNS und PNS). Vegetative Fehlregulationen durch Sympathikus und Parasympathikus lernen Sie in diesem Kurs effektiv zu behandeln. Dazu lernen Sie viszerale Symptomkomplexe wie: funktionelle Herzbeschwerden, Verdauungsprobleme, uro-gynäkologische Beschwerden zu behandeln. Im zweiten der Weiterbildung lernen Sie periphere Kompressionssyndrome der peripheren nerven un der Plexus zu behandeln.
     

  3. Yoga in der Psychosomatik & Psychiatrie. Depressionen, Sucht, Angsterkrankungen & Panikattacken sind häufig Symptombilder in der Psychosomatik. Lernen Sie in diesem Kurs Gruppen- und Einzelstunden spezifisch für einzelne Krankheitsbilder durchzuführen.
     

  4. Yoga in der Neurologie & Onkologie. In diesem Kurs lernen Sie Patienten mit starken, gesundheitlichen Einschränkungen zu behandeln. Sie lernen Yoga-Einheiten im Sitzen und auch in Rücken- und Seitenlage durchzuführen.
     

  5. Yoga in der Schmerztherapie. Chronische Schmerzen sind eine klare Indikation für die aktive Bewegungstherapie und somit Yoga. lerne Sie für unterschiedliche Krankheitsbilder und Symptomkomplexe aktive Yogaeinheiten durchzuführen.
     

  6. Thai-Yoga (Hands-On Yogatherapie). Dieser Kurs wird auch' Yoga für Faule genannt'. bei einigen Patienten kann es durchaus Sinn machen die aktive Yogatherapie durch passive Maßnahmen zu unterstützen. Passive Techniken aus dem Bodywork werden hier mit aktiven Asanas des Yoga kombiniert.
     

  7. Yogatherapie – Integration & Prüfung. In diesem Kursteil verbinden wir das gesamte Wissen zu einem ganzheitlichen Therapiekonzept und schließen die Weiterbildung mit einer freiwilligen Prüfung ab.

 

Zusätzlich wiederholen und vertiefen Sie die Inhalte mit einem Online-Kurs, der alle Themen der Ausbildung umfasst. Der Online-Kurs umfasst ca. 100 Stunden.
 

Physiotherapie

Alle Informationen bekommst du hier:

Info-Webinar

Alle Fragen beantworte ich dir in dem Info-Webinar. Buch dir direkt deinen kostenloses Platz.

bottom of page